BAC 2016-2017 Board of Directors  

June Storm:   President

Robert Wollenberg:  Vice President

Joyce Newville:  Treasurer/Membership

Judy Feldkamp:  Secretary

Jackie Wollenberg:  Gallery Curator

Helen Truchan:  Docent Coordinator

Elaine Dettman:  Publicity

Valerie Ash:  Fundraising/Development

Sue Bishop:  Director

Judy Shiotelis:  Director

Ward Collins:  Director

Board of Director meetings are normally held on the first Thursday of the month and the public is welcome to attend.  For additional meeting information, please contact BAC at