About the BAC

About the BAC

Our Mission

Our Board of Directors

BAC 2017-2018 Board of Directors  

Robert Wollenberg:  Acting President

Joyce Newville:  Treasurer

Jackie Wollenberg:  Gallery Director

Elaine Dettman:  Publicity

Su Bishop:  Director

Ward Collins:  Director

Sue Metzger:  Director

Board of Director meetings are normally held on the first Thursday of the month and the public is welcome to attend.  For additional meeting information, please contact BAC at  boynearts@gmail.com


Our Patrons


Julie Greenwalt

Pat Jasper

Karen/Joe Kimmel

Julie/Fred Klippert

Patrick Leavy

H.J./C.M. Tullar

Evangeline White

Nan/Rex Winter

 Marion/Dan Wood


BAC Documents and Archives

Download a copy of our bylaws:



September 2014


Spring 2009